Emma’s Thankful List

Sorry guys but I have not been on in a long time and I forgot my password.

My Thankful List

61.My Stepdad Josh

62. Holidays

63.My Dsi it is a it is a handheld game system that takes pictures and you have games you can put in it and play.

64.Birthdays

65.Cookie Dough icecream

66.My room (Thank goodness we moved now I have my very own room no more sharing with my sister she is 4 I am 8 big age difference)

67.My cat Tessa

68.Animals

69.Nature

70.Friends!!!

71. God

72.Church

73.Bible

74. The toys I have to play with so I am not board.

75.Board Games (My fave board game is horse-oply instead of monopoly)

76.Family

78.My bike

79.My sister’s cat Boo (on my post Kittens it is really 11-12 weeks old)

80.Stories

 

 

This entry was posted in Gratitude, List. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Emma’s Thankful List

  1. My favorite ice cream is cookie dough!
    I hope I can come visit you guys soon so I can play horse-opoly with you!

  2. Emma says:

    I have a question who are you.

  3. laneybird says:

    HI i am Alaynah i do the blog http://birdysnest.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php i like your post they are realy cool.Do you have horses?

Leave a comment